OEM Sales


Tanner Master, Strategic Sales Specialist
412.249.4085
tmaster@beainc.com

 

Lauren Costello, OEM Inside Sales
412.249.4086
lcostello@beainc.com

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

Northeast & Eastern Canada


Marie Furedy, Inside Sales
412.249.4084
mfuredy@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

Southeast


Rebecca Leis, Sales Executive
412.249.4098
raleis@beainc.com

 

Marie Furedy, Inside Sales
412.249.4084
mfuredy@beainc.com

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

Midwest


Ryan Teklinsky, Sales Executive
412.249.4111
rpteklinsky@beainc.com

 

Cameron Moran, Inside Sales
412.249.4060
cmmoran@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

Northwest & Western Canada


Blake Wann, Sales Executive
412.249.4095
bbwann@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

Midsouth


Cameron Moran, Inside Sales
412.249.4060
cmmoran@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

California & Latin America


Art Ortega, Sales Executive
412.249.4069
aortega@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

Industrial Sales


Mike Fowler, Vehicle Sensing Segment Manager
412.249.4109
mrfowler@beainc.com

 

Ben Snell, Diversification Sales Executive
412.249.4080
bwsnell@beainc.com

 

Joe Sexton, Inside Sales Manager
412.249.4078
jpsexton@beainc.com

 

Scott Liller, Inside Sales – Diversification
412.249.4113
smliller@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

 Security & Wholesale


Jeffrey Hochstrate, National Sales Manager, Security & Access Solutions
412.249.4139
jhochstrate@beainc.com

 

Joe Sexton, Inside Sales Manager
412.249.4078
jpsexton@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top

 

Sensorio: Innovation & Diversification


John Green, Senior Business Development Manager
412.249.4091
jggreen@beainc.com

 

 

Back to Top