Meet Your Technical Service Team

BEA’s Technical Service department offers more than 100 years of combined experience to help resolve any issues customers may have with the automation and detection devices used on their automatic doors. Our Technical Service team is available from 8:00 a.m. EST to 5:00 p.m. EST to assist customers with technical-related questions.

You can also contact Technical Services via the request form to the right. All requests will be addressed as soon as possible during regular business hours or within 24 hours (if submitted outside of regular business hours).

Jeff Dunham
Codes & Standards Compliance Manager
888.308.8843
jedunham@beainc.com

Steve Procovich
Product Support Specialist – Pedestrian
866.249.7937
stprocovich@beainc.com

Bill Rosko
Technical Support Specialist – East Region
866.836.1863
bjrosko@beainc.com

Steve Christifulli
Technical Support Specialist – Central Region
888.419.2564
sachristifulli@beainc.com

Mark Bouchard
Product Support Specialist – Diversification
412.249.4100
mabouchard@beainc.com

Rob Rivera
Technical Support Specialist – West Region
412.249.4051
rmrivera@beainc.com

 

Need More Information? Just Ask.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Company (required)

Subject

Message